Skip to main content

myIR account owners and administrators can cancel someone’s web logon access for the account.

Log in to myIR

Go to Settings Manage additional logons

This shows you a list of people who have access to the account.

Select the person you are cancelling access for

Select the deactivate access link

The link is on the right-hand side of the Additional logon screen.

Confirm you want to deactivate the person's access

You’ll get a warning that you’re about to deactivate the person’s access. Select ‘yes’ or ‘no’ to continue.